VIDA Staff

Priscilla Dinn Alvarez
Executive Director
palvarez@vidacareers.org

Irma García
Compliance Officer
igarcia@vidacareers.org

Daniel Mena
Accounting Manager
dmena@vidacareers.org

Janie Rea
Communications and Outreach Manager
jra@vidacareers.org

Laura Lopez
Senior Career Counselor-Program Manager
llopez@vidacareers.org

Ruben Garcia
Career Counselor-Case Manager
rgarcia@vidacareers.org

Norberto Garcia
Career Counselor-Case Manager
ngarcia@vidacareers.org

Jolynda Arriaga
Career Counselor-Case Manager
jarriaga@vidacareers.org

San Juanita Sanchez
Executive Assistant
sjuanita@vidacareers.org

Jessica Tristan
Accounting Specialist
jtristan@vidacareers.org

Martha Morales
Case Aide
mmorales@vidacareers.org