VIDA Staff

Myra Garcia
Interin Executive Director
mgarcia@vidacareers.org

Irma García
Deputy Director
igarcia@vidacareers.org

Daniel Mena
Director of Finance
dmena@vidacareers.org

Priscilla Dinn Alvarez
Director of Community Engagement
palvarez@vidacareers.org

Laura Lopez
Senior Career Counselor-Program Manager
llopez@vidacareers.org 

Ruben Garcia
Career Counselor-Case Manager
rgarcia@vidacareers.org 

Norberto Garcia
Career Counselor-Case Manager
ngarcia@vidacareers.org 

Jolynda Arriaga
Career Counselor-Case Manager
jarriaga@vidacareers.org 

Cruz Villarreal
Executive Secratary
cvillarreal@vidacareers.org

Martha Morales
Receptionist
mmorales@vidacareers.org

Jessica Mireles
Accounting Support Specialist
jtristan@vidacareers.org

Cristina Yanes
Case Aide
cyanes@vidacareers.org

Comments are closed.